Holiday Market Schedule

Saturday, November 1

The Farmers' Market in the Barn

12PM to 4PM

Green Meads Farm

236 Perry's Peak Road

Richmond, MA

 

Sunday, November 16

Adams Farmers' & Artisans' Harvest Market

9AM to 4PM

The Memorial School Building

30 Columbia Street

Adams, MA

 

Friday, November 21

The New Lebanon Farmers' Market at Windswept Farms Holiday Market

4PM to 8PM

36 Old Route 20

New Lebanon, NY

 

Saturday, November 22

Bennington Indoor Holiday Farmers' Market

10AM to 2PM

First Baptist Church

601 Main Street

Bennington, VT

 

Sunday, November 23

Berkshire Grown Holiday Market in Williamstown

10AM to 2PM

Williams College Towne Field House

Latham Street

Williamstown, MA

 

Saturday, December 6 and Sunday, December 7

Handmade Holiday Festival

Saturday 10AM to 5PM

Sunday 10AM to 3PM

Patterson Field House

Berkshire Community College

Pittsfield, MA

 

Saturday, December 13

Bennington Indoor Farmers' Market

10AM to 1PM

First Baptist Church

601 Main Street

Bennington, VT

 

Sunday, December 14

Berkshire Grown Holiday Market in Williamstown

10AM to 2PM

Williams College Towne Field House

Latham Street

Williamstown, MA

 

Friday, December 19

Sheffield Farmers' Market Holiday Market

4PM to 8PM

Old Parish Church

Sheffield, MA

 

Saturday, December 20

Bennington Indoor Holiday Farmers' Market

10AM to 2PM

First Baptist Church

601 Main Street

Bennington, VT